Get the HCC Team App

Get the HCC Team App Go to Download the Team App from App Store or Google Play Search for Hawthorn Cricket Club Select Hawthorn Cricket Read more

HCC The Winner Of "Melbourne Stars Club Competition"

We are proud to announce that Hawthorn Cricket Club is the winner of the Melbourne Stars Club Competition 2015/16 collecting First Prize money of $10,000. Read more

Geebung Re-Brands as The Auburn Hotel

Major Sponsor The Auburn Hotel is the new name for the Geebung Polo Club The iconic pub, founded in 1888 has changed back to it's original name from "The Read more

Season Info

GF Mont Albert def Hawthorn
GF Hawthorn def by St Barnabas
SF Hawthorn def Ashwood
SF Hawthorn def by Glen Iris
SF Richmond Union def Hawthorn
SF Boronia def by Hawthorn
20 Mazenod Cricket Club def by Hawthorn
20 Hawthorn def Richmond Union
14 Hawthorn def by Boroondara Westmore
13 Ashwood def by Hawthorn
13 Hawthorn def by Boronia
11 Hawthorn def Mont Albert
11 Mont Albert def Hawthorn
19 Hawthorn def by Burwood
19 Richmond Union def Hawthorn

Top Performers 2015/16