Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Hawthorn Cricket Club  (HAW)
Social Media
Colours Red, Blue & Yellow  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
All Girls Cricket Competition
Contact Details
Dale Wilkinson
14/199 Lennox Street Richmond 3121
Email  Phone 0411 600 210  
Principal User: Dale Wilkinson
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Rathmines Road Reserve
Hawthorn East 3123
Victoria Australia
Description Hawthorn Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
Executive Chairman Dale J Wilkinson
Mobile phone0411600210  
2IC Chairman-seniors    
Administration Manager Debbie Elliott;  
Facilities Manager Graeme Yole
Mobile phone0400 644 698  
Finance Manager Anthony S Walsh  
Senior Section Manager Umesh Gupta
Mobile phone0430 921 080  
Junior Section Manager Thomas M Barel
Mobile phone0455 500 914  
Communications Manager Eamon Charles  
Sponsorship Manager    
Events Manager Jack H Robinson
Mobile phone0488995256  
Stats/Scorecard Manager Daniel Kennedy
Mobile phone0418 796 322  
Senior Coach Vin Cameron
Mobile phone0403512382  
Chairman of Selectors Robert Ryan
Mobile phone0408811103  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.