Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Hawthorn Cricket Club  (HAW)
Website http://hawthorn.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red, Blue & Yellow  
Affiliated with
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
Contact Details
Dale Wilkinson
8 Brynor Crescent Glen Waverley 3150
Email hccinfo1947@gmail.com  Phone 0411 600 210  
Principal User: Dale Wilkinson hccdjw@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Rathmines Road Reserve
Hawthorn East 3123
Victoria Australia
Description Hawthorn Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
Executive Chairman Dale J Wilkinson   Emailhccdjw@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411600210  
2IC Chairman-seniors   Mobile phone  
Administration Manager Cody Kauter   Emailcjkauter@gmail.com
Mobile phone0402429563  
Facilities Manager Robert Ryan   Emailrobertr@deltagroup.com.au
Mobile phone0437337768  
Finance Manager Anthony S Walsh   Emailantwalsh1978@gmail.com  
Senior Section Manager William J Thomas   Emailwill.thomas4322@outlook.com
Mobile phone0405 798 277  
Junior Section Manager Thomas M Barel   Emailthomas.barel@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0455 500 914  
Communications Manager Rob B Durrant   Emailrobertd@revbranding.com.au  
Sponsorship Manager Anthony S Walsh   Emailantwalsh1978@gmail.com
Mobile phone0402 788 020  
Events Manager Oliver D Chauhan   Emailollie.chauhan97@gmail.com
Mobile phone0404 887 478  
Stats/Scorecard Manager Dale J Wilkinson   Emailhccdjw@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411600210  
Senior Coach Channa Gunawardana   Mobile phone0420 577 001  
Chairman of Selectors Robert Ryan   Emailrobertr@deltagroup.com.au
Mobile phone0437337768  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.