Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Hawthorn Cricket Club  (HAW)
Website http://hawthorn.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red, Blue & Yellow  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
Contact Details
Dale Wilkinson
8 Brynor Crescent Glen Waverley 3150
Email hccinfo1947@gmail.com  Phone 0411 600 210  
Principal User: Dale Wilkinson hccdjw@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Rathmines Road Reserve
Hawthorn East 3123
Victoria Australia
Description Hawthorn Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
Executive Chairman Dale J Wilkinson   Emailhccdjw@gmail.com
Mobile phone0411600210  
2IC Chairman-seniors Robert C Tongue   Mobile phone0415 773 058  
Administration Manager Eamon Charles   Emailcharleseamon@gmail.com
Mobile phone0423208525  
Facilities Manager Robert Ryan   Emailrobertr@deltagroup.com.au
Mobile phone0408811103  
Finance Manager Anthony S Walsh   Emailantwalsh1978@gmail.com  
Senior Section Manager Gurkamal S Gill   Emailgurkamalsinghgill@gmail.com
Mobile phone0431199990  
Junior Section Manager Thomas M Barel   Emailthomas.barel@yahoo.com.au
Mobile phone0455 500 914  
Communications Manager Eamon Charles   Emailcharleseamon@gmail.com  
Sponsorship Manager Sanket Patel   Emailsanki_patel@hotmail.com;Sanket.Patel@nab.com.au
Mobile phone0430 203 667  
Events Manager Jack H Robinson   Emailrobbo_boomer@hotmail.com
Mobile phone0488995256  
Stats/Scorecard Manager Gurkamal S Gill   Emailgurkamalsinghgill@gmail.com
Mobile phone0431199990  
Senior Coach Channa Gunawardana   Mobile phone0420 577 001  
Chairman of Selectors Robert Ryan   Emailrobertr@deltagroup.com.au
Mobile phone0408811103  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.